Board Of Education Members/Meeting Dates

Joshua Aikens, President

Lisa Carlson, Vice President

Rebecca Brown

Stephanie Espinoza

Melissa Geaney

Karen Mitchell

Kathleen Zagula

---
LAFAYETTE TOWNSHIP
BOARD OF EDUCATION
ANNUAL NOTICE

The Lafayette Township Board of Education, at their Reorganization / Regular Meeting held on January 5, 2022 adopted to hold their Regular Meetings for the coming year as follows:  Regular Meetings will be held on the following dates:

Wednesday February 9, 2022
Wednesday March 16, 2022    (approval of preliminary 2022-2023 budget)
Wednesday April 27, 2022      (special meeting for Public Hearing on 2022-2023 budget)
Wednesday May 11, 2022
Wednesday June 8, 2022
Wednesday July 6, 2022
Wednesday August 10, 2022
Wednesday September 14, 2022
Wednesday October 12, 2022
Wednesday November 9, 2022
Wednesday December 14, 2022


These meetings will begin at 7:00 p.m. except for April 27, 2022 the meeting will begin at 6 pm.  If you have any questions about the meeting, please contact Board Secretary Erin Siipola at [email protected]


Erin Siipola
Board Secretary